| | Land parking Outdoor uncovered; Outdoor covered | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: provider lists acceptance
- Trailer: provider lists acceptance
| Provider states 24-hour access. | Use the provider's booking page; no rate was captured. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Coded gate
- Fenced perimeter
- Video monitoring
- Boat/RV wash area using non-potable water
- Paved, numbered spaces
- Month-to-month leases
Not established - Current covered-space availability
- Maximum overall length, width, and height
- Complete move-in and recurring cost
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Land parking Outdoor uncovered | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: provider lists acceptance
- Trailer: provider lists acceptance
| Provider states 24/7 coded-gate access; office hours are separate. | - $100/month Up to 20 ft overall, including trailer tongue
- $125/month Over 20 ft through 40 ft
- $150/month Over 40 ft; upper limit is not stated
Published examples, not a quote or confirmed total; taxes, fees, and availability are unconfirmed. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Fenced perimeter
- Month-to-month rentals
- Daily and weekly options
Not established - Maximum overall length and width
- Power and wash facilities
- Complete move-in cost
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Land parking Storage type not stated | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: not stated
- Trailer: provider lists acceptance
| Customer access hours are not established. The site's 24/7 statement describes lighting and surveillance, not gate access. | - $79/month Small space, approximately 21 ft by 10 ft 6 in
- $167/month Regular space, approximately 40 ft by 10 ft 6 in
- $195/month Space with electrical connection, approximately 30 ft by 10 ft 6 in
Published examples; actual fit, taxes, fees, electrical service specification, and availability need confirmation. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Coded gate and fencing
- Boat-washing station
- Fish-cleaning tables
- On-site dumpster
- Lighting and video monitoring
- Some spaces list electrical connections
Not established - Covered versus uncovered classification
- RV acceptance
- Gate-access hours
- Complete move-in cost
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Land parking Outdoor uncovered | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: provider lists acceptance
- Trailer: not stated
| Published vehicle-storage access hours are 6 am–9 pm. Office hours are different. | No vehicle-space rate was captured; confirm with the facility. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Coded gate
- Fencing
- Video recording
- On-site office staff
- Month-to-month rentals
The provider's covered option is explicitly for The Villages; it is not assigned to this Jacksonville location. Not established - Maximum dimensions
- Vehicle-space availability
- Complete move-in and recurring cost
- Trailer acceptance independent of a boat
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Land parking Storage type not stated | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: provider lists acceptance
- Trailer: provider lists acceptance
| Provider states 24-hour customer access. | The provider's rent page lists size-specific rates; no facility-wide starting price is shown here. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Drive-up access
- Lighted lot
- Online bill payment
- Jet-ski and small-trailer spaces listed
Address is shown as published; municipal boundary was not independently geocoded. Not established - Covered versus uncovered classification
- Maximum overall length, width, and height
- Fencing and cameras
- Complete move-in cost
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Land parking Outdoor uncovered | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: provider lists acceptance
- Trailer: provider lists acceptance
| 24-hour access is listed as available upon request; confirm the arrangement. | The dynamic inventory includes nearby locations and non-equivalent space sizes. Use the exact facility page rather than a lowest headline rate. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Fencing
- Video monitoring
- Remote gate access
- RV dump station
- Washdown area
- Non-potable water
- Wide drive aisles
Nearby-facility covered options are not assigned to Greenland Road. Not established - Standard gate hours
- Specific available size and fit
- Complete move-in and recurring cost
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Marina & wet slips Covered wet slips; Uncovered wet slips; Covered lift slips; Uncovered lift slips; Floating dock | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: not stated
- Trailer: not stated
| Storage-access hours are not established. Published fuel-dock hours are not used as storage hours. | Slip and hoist rates use different sizes and units; do not compare directly with monthly land-parking rates. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Water at slips
- Shore-power options
- Fuel and pumpout
- Restrooms and showers
- Laundry
- Wi-Fi
Fit note: Provider says vessels up to 90 ft long and 23 ft beam can be accommodated; suitability of a particular slip needs confirmation. Not established - Available slip dimensions and draft limits
- Storage-access hours
- Liveaboard rules
- Complete charges
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |
| | Marina & wet slipsDry boat storage Enclosed dry-boat storage; Wet slips; Lift slips | - Boat: provider lists acceptance
- RV: not stated
- Trailer: not stated
| Launch and access arrangements need confirmation; office opening hours are not a guarantee of on-demand launch. | Dry-storage rates are per foot with additional conditions and an unspecified minimum requirement; request a full quote. | Reviewed 2026-10-26 | Provider details and unknowns Provider-stated amenities - Staff boat launching
- Boat rinsing after retrieval
- Fueling
- On-site repair services
Fit note: Homepage lists wet slips for boats up to 38 ft long and 18 ft beam; lift slips up to 10,000 lb. These are not dry-storage limits. The facility's own site places it on the Ortega River; no unrelated directory description is reused. Not established - Dry-storage dimensions and weight limits
- Minimum billed length
- Launch notice and retrieval times
- Complete charges
provider-stated; official website reviewed; not owner-confirmed. Checked 2026-10-26. Sources reviewed |